• We are now in Discord! Join our community discord for latest server news and more! You will also get a FREE RARE TREASURE when successfully linking your account! Join now, click here!

Sg Map Builders

_Bach_

Retired Staff
Hey guys,

So, as the many of you may know, I have been working on making Hunger Games maps for HHG for a couple months now, and have many ideas for those.

I would love to see these maps and projects become more detailed and have even broader horizons!

That said, I am looking for an elite team of builders to help me develop, plan and build maps (Hunger Games, or others).

Requirements:
- Good Building Skills including detail work and good color choice
-Basic knowledge of Command Blocka
-Intermediate Knowledge of World Edit
-Willingness to listen to other's ideas and to the team leader
-Honesty while building (don't hide loot for yourself in the map. Abuse of power will NOT be tolerated).

How do I apply?
-Post a comment below with 3-5 images of your builds (try and provide a good variety).
-If you do not have any of the above requirements, you need to let me know, and we can maybe work around it. I'm happy to help train you :)

If you are accepted, I will PM you on the forums!

This is open to all players of all ages!! Only thing I look for is building skill and hard working building!! :)

Best of luck!

Unitus

Retired Staff
I don't have any super big builds or anything that can impressionate, but I am a good idea giver :)
I am working on a SG map atm, and finished a revamp yesterday, I dunno if it is enough to get into the elite team, best of luck! :D

Kaios

Retired Staff
I don't have any super big builds or anything that can impressionate, but I am a good idea giver :)
I am working on a SG map atm, and finished a revamp yesterday, I dunno if it is enough to get into the elite team, best of luck! :D
Lol . "Impressionate" lolololol I think you mean impress not impressionate