• Note: We are accepting any kind of map. However, we are specifically looking for Jigsaw Levels and Parkour maps. Therefore, your arena may have a higher chance to be accepted if it's for once of those game-modes, as long as it meets our Map Criteria.
  • We are now in Discord! Join our community discord for latest server news and more! You will also get a FREE RARE TREASURE when successfully linking your account! Join now, click here!

Kit PvP "Overgrown" 1v1 map (Jungle Arena)

Will it blend (Could it actually work as a 1v1 map?)

• Sure!

Votes: 6 50.0%
  • No!

Votes: 6 50.0%

• Total voters

Subspace

Hey! I'm Midbus, an aspiring builder and possibly build team member. This is my first time actually making a good map, and I think we should celebrate by trying to get it as the 1v1 map for Jungle!
Dimensions:
Corner to Corner
LENGTH: 39 Blocks
WIDTH: 23 Blocks
Approximated Flat Area
LENGTH: 15
WIDTH: 15

Screenshots:
http://imgur.com/a/C2l1p
Plot ID: 109;54

I tried keeping the terraforming to a minimum in order to make it easier to pvp, and I hope I did a good job!
Cheers guys!
(PS: Feel free to leave suggestions, but expanding the flat area will be difficult, I know what's coming :p)

touh

Trusted Member
thanks chuu! I was told to get working on a skyblock spawn so I'll do something like that over break ;p
Are you Mockingjay? If so want to make a new Chinese pvp map? I've wanted to make one but I don't have World Edit. We could collaberate.

Last edited:

Shroud

We changed our 1v1 pvp arenas a little while ago I don't think we really need another one
i dont really like the jungle one though, and this one looks pretty cool! maybe it could be a 1v1 arena when they possibly add a new map? :D

or they change it instead of the current jungle 1v1 arena like midbus suggested

Trenly

Admin
Admin
First off, the red path doesnt seem to fit the theme of the current jungle arena.