Well, my friend had alot of people (I dont know like 30) that could build on his plot so, I was thinking of a way to delete everyone and without thinking, I tryed that command.
Basically, I accidently cleared my plot so i thought "WHAT HAVE I DONE!!!" but I also thought "Can I undo this???" so I was thinking of a way to undo a /p clear all eg. /p undo etc.
Oh, hmm becauae i tryed it qith someone else and it didnt work then either but maybe i spelt their name wrong aswell...???
Yes I could but sometimes when I use tab too much on this server, i cant uae it again and I have to type it in normally.
aesome_crafter
I discovered it today
when you do /find [name] then it says that they are offline when you can see they are standing right infront of you (as an example)
located everywhere (Global)
If you keep getting muted for reasons like that then, go to this link http://www.happy-hg.com/forum/index.php?threads/new-system.8314/. and it will explain everything!
I think i heard someone say that if you apply for staff and you are a mockingjay then you would get mod instead of helper but im not sure. Remember don't apply for the wrong reasons! :)
Well then, on my Build app, I put my first plot so... if I can't change the order of my plots, I want to say that it is my second plot now and I know that I might not get it but like it was my only show of my build style so it is now my 2nd plot.
When i got my next plot (using tokens) all of a sudden my first plot turned into my second plot and my second one i bought turned into my first. I am not sure if it is a bug/glitch so i put it here and can you change the order of your plots?