• We are now in Discord! Join our community discord for latest server news and more! You will also get a FREE RARE TREASURE when successfully linking your account! Join now, click here!
  • This portion of the forum has moved to Discord!

Kit PvP New kit suggestions: Psycho and Aqua!

Psychiq

I'd first like to start this thread by saying: I'm totally new to the server. Made this application on the first day I joined. I instantly checked out your Kit PvP, since that's my all-time favorite game mode. Now I'm not sure if this will get read, but here goes. I'm not sure if you take kit suggestions, but I'll try my best to make it unique. Not entirely sure how your plugins work, so feel free to do whatever you want to the kit itself.

Kit Psycho: Ignores all forms of pain and only lives for the thrill of the kill!
Use your axe and charge through waves of enemies with only one goal in mind: blood!
Become one with fire and go on a massacre as you set fire to the world (and yourself) in a never-ending
feast of death.
Show who's the most lethal of creatures this arena has ever seen with your new found abilities that completely numb your nerves, but will take you and your foes to the grave.

Main weapon: Iron Axe
-Whatever enchantment makes it comfortable.
-It should have a chance to set others on fire, but the player itself will be set on fire.
-If this axe can be thrown, or hurled at enemies, that'd be awesome. *Not necessary.

Sub Weapon: Arsonist Tendencies (Some sort of item that relates to fire.)
-A ball of fire that can chuck flames at enemies
-You will not rely on this. It's balanced and fair, nothing overpowered.

Special Effect/Ability #1: Martyr (A potion or item that can give these effects.
-Gives you resistance 1 for thirty seconds. Make it count!
-Gives fire resistance 3 for thirty seconds. Your de-buff can be ignored.
-Gives strength 1 for thirty seconds. Better kill while it lasts!
-Gives speed 1 for thirty seconds. This is the final act, so better move fast.