• We are now in Discord! Join our community discord for latest server news and more! You will also get a FREE RARE TREASURE when successfully linking your account! Join now, click here!
  • This portion of the forum has moved to Discord!

Is The Ranks Safe To Buy ?

xKitkat

Member
Hi Zainos and other staff of happy hg.
I have a question about the ranks in happy hg. I was going to buy it until it went on an another site. I think it was American cuz it had us in the url. So anyway I was wondering if it is safe cuz I don't want any fraud or anything like that to happen to me while getting the rank. Also do u have any reasons to show my parents why I should buy the rank.
Thanks
xKikat
 

Kaios

Retired Staff
Hi Zainos and other staff of happy hg.
I have a question about the ranks in happy hg. I was going to buy it until it went on an another site. I think it was American cuz it had us in the url. So anyway I was wondering if it is safe cuz I don't want any fraud or anything like that to happen to me while getting the rank. Also do u have any reasons to show my parents why I should buy the rank.
Thanks
xKikat
Yes, it is very safe! IF you go to the right URL. Otherwise its not our server. GO to Store.happy-hg.com and you can select your method of payment (USD, EUR, AUD, etc.)
 

xKitkat

Member
Ok... Thanks for the information but when I go to the site where I order I put my country then it changed as usual but the thing is that there was
agusc@agusc.com.ar at the top of the things that I was going to purchase. Is this normal? Also in the url at the left side there was a lock sign as usual but next to it it said inc.us. What does this mean?
 

xKitkat

Member
Oh hi Chris! Remember me? Anyway thanks and also my age said 34 but im not actually that I typed in by mistake. :p. Thanks anyway! I'll show my parents that. But what about the
agusc@agusc.com.ar?
 

xKitkat

Member
Ohhhhh! Lol! XD! Thanks for your help and all the other people who replied! I will surely try to convince my parents to get me the 'Peacekeeper' rank!
Thanks again!
 

Zainos

Owner, Founder and Lead Developer
Owner
Staff Manager
Ok... Thanks for the information but when I go to the site where I order I put my country then it changed as usual but the thing is that there was
agusc@agusc.com.ar at the top of the things that I was going to purchase. Is this normal? Also in the url at the left side there was a lock sign as usual but next to it it said inc.us. What does this mean?
yeah that's my PayPal email, don't worry :)
and Thanks for donating!
 
Top