• We are now in Discord! Join our community discord for latest server news and more! You will also get a FREE RARE TREASURE when successfully linking your account! Join now, click here!
  • This portion of the forum has moved to Discord!

Global Hackers?

Is this a good idea?

• Yes

Votes: 2 40.0%
  • DUDE Y DOE

Votes: 3 60.0%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

Unitus

Retired Staff
So wait, no comment on u guys just copy pasting your rejected ideas to the other guy, No comment and or sign of you trying to accept other people's ideas, or telling us the stuff you can tell us and working the other end to try to see if this idea can make it and you guys can improve and add more stuff to the server, and yes I do understand a little of what you staff do since I am a Builder on another server and the Staff are allowed to talk to me about stuff like that, Plugins must be added by only the Co-Owner, Developers have to work super hard on coding and testing and all these other things, but are you simply rejecting 80 percent of ideas just so you don't have to work?

Please show me a thread that has been ACCEPTED, Given good feed back an is now on the server. Must be 3 months old tops. I DARE you to show me a thread that has been added to the server because of someone on the server suggesting it.

BTW Capitl to MOCKINGJAY is a total ripoff, you pay 60 dollars for Capitol and another 50 to get to MOCKINGJAY when MOCKINGJAY is only 100 dollars and if u buy Capitol to Mockinjay you pay 110
You are getting defensive and going bias the REAL bourn of this topic, this suggestion just can't happen, and HHG does not work like any other server you are talking about, we are different, and saying we reject ideas just because we don't want to work on it, is really ignorant and disrespectful, the staff team works really hard to keep this server up and going (including the owner) and you say we don't do anything? Frivolous.

MysticMusician