1. We are now in Discord! Join our community discord for latest server news and more! You will also get a FREE RARE TREASURE when successfully linking your account! Join now, click here!
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Read Before posting!

    > To make a bug report, create a new topic and include this information:
    • In Game Name:
    • When did you discover this Bug:
    • Explain what is the bug and how you repeat it:
    • In which server is the bug located?
    Please make sure you are reporting a VALID BUG with valid steps to reproduce it and confirmation that it's still there OR YOUR THREAD WILL BE DELETED!

Jigsaw Door Won't Open: Level 31 Glitch

Discussion in 'Bug Report' started by EM_TBNR, Jan 23, 2019.

Tags:
  1. EM_TBNR

    EM_TBNR New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    EM_TBNR: On level 31 of the jigsaw puzzle, the door glitches to start the section. This bug happens on and off and I have only seen it twice now but I still can't do anything about it. It first happened a couple months ago.
     
  2. Trenly

    Trenly Admin and HHGN Build Team Leader Admin

    Joined:
    May 20, 2014
    Messages:
    5,598
    Likes Received:
    3,873
    What version of minecraft are you using?
     
  3. EM_TBNR

    EM_TBNR New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Any of the 13 updates I have tried.
     
  4. Trenly

    Trenly Admin and HHGN Build Team Leader Admin

    Joined:
    May 20, 2014
    Messages:
    5,598
    Likes Received:
    3,873
    Which one primarily does the error occur in? I have tested this for a few hours, using multiple different versions, and have not encountered the error. If you can take a video of what is happening, it might be helpful to Zainos
     
  5. EM_TBNR

    EM_TBNR New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ok. I have currently been playing on the newest ones. I am playing 13.2 now. This is a picture of what is happening. Like I said before, so far it has only happened to me two or three times but I don't know how to get out of it now.
     

    Attached Files:

  6. Trenly

    Trenly Admin and HHGN Build Team Leader Admin

    Joined:
    May 20, 2014
    Messages:
    5,598
    Likes Received:
    3,873
    This is a known bug with version 1.13. That is why there is a big hologram at the spawn that says to use 1.12 or below

    [​IMG]
     

    Attached Files:

  7. EM_TBNR

    EM_TBNR New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    OK. i'm sorry I couldn't see the hologram because I was stuck in that room without a way out/die. Thanks
     
  8. Trenly

    Trenly Admin and HHGN Build Team Leader Admin

    Joined:
    May 20, 2014
    Messages:
    5,598
    Likes Received:
    3,873
    You can always do /spawn to get back to the spawn
     
  9. Zainos

    Zainos Owner, Founder and Lead Developer Owner Staff Manager

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2012
    Messages:
    4,034
    Likes Received:
    5,130
    It's fixed now
     

Share This Page